Giveaway

Giveaway Winner Reveal!

Seeking Subtle Glow Giveaway

Let me start off by giving a huge THANK YOU to everyone who entered my recent giveaway.  It was a huge success and I had over 200 entries!  Crazy!  Thank you so much to everyone who shared my images and posts across all of their platforms.

On to the good stuff!

Alright, I know what you’re all waiting for.  To choose a winner I assigned all of the entries a number, from 1 to 232, and then used random.org to generate the winning entry number.

random number

The winning entry number 138 belongs to:

@ethos_323

entry on Instagram

I have contacted @ethos_323 personally to confirm details with her, but if she does not respond within 24 hours, I will choose another winner.

Once again, thank you to all who participated and for your continued support of Seeking Subtle Glow!

instagram :: twitter :: facebook :: pinterest :: bloglovin :: email

 

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner Reveal!

Leave a Reply

