NEW

LORAC afterGLO Swatches

LORAC afterGLO swatches

 

My new LORAC afterGLO palette arrived yesterday afternoon and I can’t wait to start playing with it today.  I did some quick swatches last night, so I apologize that the lightings not great, but I wanted to make sure to share with you guys.  The shimmery shades look amazing in person!  A full review will be coming soon, along with more details about the giveaway.

I apologize for my lack of posts this weekend!  This is the third weekend in a row that I’ve had to work and it is definitely wearing on me.  I’m hoping to have some time to do some writing today so look out for me tomorrow morning 🙂

 

instagram :: twitter :: facebook :: pinterest :: email

17 thoughts on “LORAC afterGLO Swatches

    • Yeah I have a lot of palettes with neutrals so im so excited to have something a bit more colorful for the summer.

    • I will be hosting a giveaway with this palette and a few other items when I hit 10,000 views. Make sure to follow and keep checking back to find out when details are released 🙂

  1. Pingback: FOTD: Earth Day Inspired | Seeking Subtle Glow

  2. Pingback: NEW Lorac afterGLO Palette! | Seeking Subtle Glow

  3. Pingback: FOTD: Can’t Get Enough Coral | Seeking Subtle Glow

Leave a Reply

