FOTD

FOTD: Throwback Thursday

I created this look a month or two ago on a day that I didn’t have a ton of time to get ready.  It only uses a few products but it can make your face look put together and fierce, even if you’re not totally feeling it.  It also features another product that will be featured in my upcoming giveaway.  Check it out below 🙂ABM_1394323667

Products used:

  • Urban Decay Naked Basics 24/7 Double Ended Eye Pencil
  • Elf lipstick in Posh (one of my favorite reds!)
  • Smashbox BB Cream
  • Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade in Dark Brown
  • Benefit They’re Real Mascara

The goal of this look is to be quick and make make sure I look awake for work.  The double ended eye pencil is perfect because I can use the black to line the top lid and the nude along the bottom to define the eye and brighten it.  The BB Cream hides flaws and evens my skin tone, while the red lipstick just makes me feel like a bad ass.

This look can take me less than 10 minutes (depending on how well my wings go the first time I attempt them), and makes me feel presentable for work even if I just rolled out of bed.

The Urban Decay Naked Basics 24/7 Double Ended Eye Pencil is another one of the products that will be featured in my upcoming giveaway to celebrate when Seeking Subtle Glow reaches 10,000 views.  Also included will be the new LORAC afterGLO palette, as I mentioned here.  Make sure you keep checking back and sharing with friends to have a chance to win!

6 thoughts on “FOTD: Throwback Thursday

  1. Pingback: Spring Inspiration: White Eyeliner | Seeking Subtle Glow

Leave a Reply

