Sneak Peek!

Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek #5!

Ipsy April Sneak Peek #%!

So many Ipsy Sneak Peeks.  Ipsy posted yet another sneak peek for their April 2014 bag with more potential items that could be arriving in your bag.  It has some new stuff, and one item that we saw in the last sneak peek.  Check out the items that could be included in your April 2014 Ipsy bag below.

Ipsy is a $10/month subscription service where members receive a bag full of beauty products personalized for them each month.  Order yours here!

Check out the other sneak peeks below:

Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek #1

Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek #3

Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek #4

Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek: The Bag

9 thoughts on “Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek #5!

  1. I couldn’t figure out the one on the bottom left either! I’m so excited this is my second bag from ipsy can’t wait to see what I get!!!

    • Me too! The sneak peeks have been pretty good and I think I would be happy with most of the things I’ve seen so far.

      • Same here only things I don’t want is the gradual tan moisturizer and the big sey hair spray! If I get them I won’t be upset I just gift them to a friend!

  2. Pingback: The Bag: Final Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peek | Seeking Subtle Glow

Leave a Reply

