Must Have Now / NEW

NEW Too Faced Country & Rock N Roll Palettes!

wpid-screenshot_2014-04-05-15-49-05-1.png

Ulta recently posted this photo on this instagram as a preview of some new Too Faced products that will be available this summer.  It features two new palettes that follow the themes of Country and Rock N Roll.  Both of these palettes have some beautiful shades in them and I would love to get my hands on either one of them.    The green and gold of what I am assuming is the Rock N Roll palette initially caught my eye, and upon further inspection, I am also loving the softer shades of the Country palette.  I think we should all probably just get them both.

The Too Face Country and Rock N Roll Eye Shadow Collection will be available this summer, exclusively at Ulta.

10 thoughts on “NEW Too Faced Country & Rock N Roll Palettes!

    • Thank you so much! I love spending my free time browsing the internet for new products and deals, so I might as well share it with you guys and feel somewhat productive!

    • Me too! It’ll be a long wait until summer…
      I will be sure to keep you updated and do another post when they are available in stores!

Leave a Reply

