Deals / Must Have Now

Must Have Now: Urban Decay Start Getting Naked

Urban Decay Start Getting Naked Complexion

If you’ve been following along at home, you might remember that I have recently been looking for a new foundation for my consistently pale and flaky face.  I have recently been using Revlon Colorstay, based on reviews and recommendations found on the internet.  I am somewhat pleased with it, but I really have nothing to compare it to so it could actually be awful.  I have heard some good things about the Naked Skin foundation and have been interested in trying it out.

While I was casually browsing ulta.com today, as I so often find myself doing, I found this adorable little ‘complexion kit,’ as Urban Decay likes to call it.  The Start Getting Naked 3pc Perfect and Set Complexion Kit includes a full size Naked Skin foundation in your choice of shade, a mini Good Karma optical blurring brush, and a travel size All Nighter make up setting spray, all for only $49.00. To purchase the Naked Skin foundation alone will cost you $39.00, so to get a brush to apply it and the travel size setting spray for only $10.00 more is steal.

I was already planning on purchasing the Naked Skin foundation so I will definitely be grabbing this Complexion Kit when my current foundation runs out.  Any thoughts on the Naked Skin foundation, for or against, before I drop $50 on it?  I’d love to hear your experiences with it!

 

P.S. Don’t forget to check out the deals section to see what free gifts you could be eligible for by buying this or other Urban Decay products this month!

One thought on “Must Have Now: Urban Decay Start Getting Naked

Leave a Reply

