Deals

Ulta Deals: March 16-April 5

Ulta has some really great deals happening over the next three weeks on tons of high end brands and products.  Check out their website for more details, but I’ve highlighted some of the ones I’m most excited about below.

Stila-In-The-Know-3600

First up, available Monday 3/17 is the Stila In The Know Palette for $20 (reg $39).  This beautiful palette includes 10 matte shades in a great range of neutral tones that can be used wet or dry.  It also comes with a Smudge Stick eyeliner in Halfmoon.  This is one of the only completely matte palettes of its kind and is a great deal at almost 50% off.  I am especially excited about this deal because I believe I may be getting this as a birthday gift next month if my incessant hinting has had any affect on my boyfriend.

_C3P7220

Next, available Monday 3/24, is the CK One Color Pure Shine Lipstick for $9 (reg $16).  Calvin Klein is a brand I have always been a fan of and I have heard good things about their CK One line.  I have recently been trying to bulk up my lipstick collection so I may test them out by trying one of these Shine Lipsticks.  It comes in 12 different shades and is formulated to moisturize your lips and shine make them shine.

s1349968-main-Lhero

 

Finally, available Saturday 4/5, is Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer for $18 (reg $36).  This widely praised primer reduces the appearance of pores and fine lines and gives your skin silky smooth surface for your foundation to sit on.  I am currently at the very end of my mini version of this product so fingers crossed that it lasts until April 5th.

These are just a few of my favorite deals being offered at Ulta this month.  Check out their website to see what the deal of the day is for the next 21 days.  They have discounts up to 50% on brands such as Urban Decay, bareMinerals, Philosophy, Stila, Smashbox, and many others.

Leave a Reply

